Maria Cancian
Selection Committee Chair
Dean, McCourt School of Public Policy
Georgetown University

Elaine Allensworth
Lewis-Sebring Director of the Consortium on School Research
University of Chicago

Marc Atkins
Professor of Psychiatry and Psychology and Director of the Institute for Juvenile Research
University of Illinois at Chicago

Allison Blake
Chief Executive Officer
Child and Family Agency ofSoutheast Connecticut

Adam Gamoran
William T. Grant Foundation

Michael Gottfredson
Professor, Criminology, Law & Society
University of California Irvine

Ritu Khanna
Chief of Research, Planning, and Assessment
San Francisco Unified School District

Sumie Okazaki
Professor of Counseling Psychology
New York University

Pedro Reyes
Ashbel Smith Professor of Education Policy
University of Texas at Austin

Robert Sellers
Vice Provost for Equity and Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer, and Charles D. Moody Collegiate Professor of Psychology and Education
University of Michigan

Mark Soler
Executive Director
Center for Children’s Law and Policy