Lawrence Palinkas, Ph.D.
Selection Committee Chair
Albert G. and Frances Lomas
Feldman Professor of Social Policy and Health
School of Social Work
University of Southern California

Dolores Acevedo-Garcia
Samuel F. and Rose B. Gingold Professor of Human Development and Social Policy
Director of the Institute for Child, Youth, and Family Policy
Heller School for Social Policy and Management
Brandeis University

Margaret R. Burchinal, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist and Director, Data Management and Analysis Center
FPG Child Development Institute
University of North Carolina
Adjunct Professor
Department of Education
University of California, Irvine

Linda M. Burton, Ph.D.
Dean of Social Sciences
James B. Duke Professor of Sociology
Duke University

Edith Chen, Ph.D.
Professor of Clinical Psychology
Faculty Fellow, Institute for Policy Research
Northwestern University

Cynthia Coburn
Professor of Human Development and Social Policy
Professor of Learning Sciences
School of Education and Social Policy
Northwestern University

David Figlio, Ph.D.
Orrington Lunt Professor
Dean of the School of Education and Social Policy
Northwestern University, Evanston, Illinois

Adam Gamoran, Ph.D.
President, William T. Grant Foundation

Sandra Graham, Ph.D.
Professor and Presidential Chair in Diversity
Department of Education
University of California, Los Angeles

Nikki Jones
Professor of African American Studies
Faculty affiliate with the Center for Race and Gender; the Department of Women and Gender Studies; and the Center for the Study of Law and Society
University of California, Berkeley

Nonie K. Lesaux
Academic Dean
Juliana W. and William Foss Thompson Professor of Education and Society
Graduate School of Education
Harvard University

Roberto Lewis-Fernández
Professor of Clinical Psychiatry
Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons
Director of the New York State (NYS) Center of Excellence for Cultural Competence and the Hispanic Treatment Program, and Co-Director of the Anxiety Disorders Clinic
New York State Psychiatric Institute

Stephen Russell, Ph.D.
Priscilla Pond Flawn Regents Professor in Child Development
Chair, Department of Human Development and Family Sciences
University of Texas at Austin

David Takeuchi
Professor and Associate Dean
Office for Faculty Excellence
University of Washington School of Social Work

Karolyn Tyson, Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Chair
Department of Sociology
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Bruce Western, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
Department of Sociology
Co-Director of the Justice Lab
Columbia University